Ingrid Vergara Orellana
Head of English Department (Senior)
ivergara@colegioingles.cl

Jessica Vargas Arriagada
Head of Spanish Department (Senior)
jvargas@colegioingles.cl

María José Chicharro Ciuffardi
Head of Mathematics Department (Senior)
mchicharro@colegioingles.cl

Mauricio Adolfo Flores Nadeau
Head of Social Studies Department (Senior)
mflores@colegioingles.cl

Sabrina Muñoz Hidalgo
Head of Religion & Philosophy Department
smunoz@colegioingles.cl

Sandra Anette Inostroza León
Head of Sciences Department
sinostroza@colegioingles.cl

Ximena Sepúlveda Cáceres
Head of PE and Sports Department
xsepulveda@colegioingles.cl

Felipe Araya Venegas
Head of Arts Department
faraya@colegioingles.cl

Ángela Jiménez González
Head of Mathematics Department
afjimenez@colegioingles.cl

Juan Carlos Molina Yáñez
Head of Spanish Department
jcmolina@colegioingles.cl

Paula García Puga
Head of English Department
pgarcia@colegioingles.cl

Paula Ossa Valenzuela
Head of Social Studies Department
possa@colegioingles.cl

Karen Castro Barahona
Head of Environment Department
kcastro@colegioingles.cl